LoM header

Reviews For Post - Novice Chronicles
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2014 6:44 pm · On: A Brief History of Bread

Sexy! Sean making bread over Viggo's body is a thing to imagine and enjoy!!! Wicked!!!!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2014 6:30 am · On: Sheffield Roulette

Early sexy awakeness! Who wouldn't want it? Excellent!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2014 10:16 pm · On: Cascade

Sean is so beautiful that all of them desires him!!! So do I, wish being there with him, aye!!! Too hot and sexy!!!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2014 4:34 pm · On: Anatomically Correct

Incredible!!! Great!!! Want more!!!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2014 2:32 pm · On: Glamour

Very good!!!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2014 7:37 pm · On: Modern Alchemy

Oh God! Love this pair! Passionate and sexual! It's great!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2014 7:05 pm · On: If the Dog Doesn't Like You

Funny and tender in the end! Like your fic!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2014 1:43 pm · On: Biding Time

Oh my God! Want to be Viggo! Sexy, great!

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2014 6:44 am · On: Rattle and Roll

Wow!!! How many toys to play with! Sexy! Love this pair!!!

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 2:04 pm · On: Spur of the Moment

oh hahahah I HAD wondered sometimes .....

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 1:42 pm · On: Sheffield Roulette

delicious

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 1:31 pm · On: Anatomically Correct

viggo'ss icing &bilities - anatomically correct ? Wrapped in greaseproof and string - Viggo en papillottes! wow!

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 12:05 pm · On: Cascade

mmmmmmmffff splatters flat - mmmmmmmm

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 11:47 am · On: In the Doghouse

clever Zean!

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 10:30 am · On: Modern Alchemy

oh hell, Soo plain soppy NICE Typical Bean end-line perfet.

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 9:51 am · On: If the Dog Doesn't Like You

can't keep writing rave reviews - Your Sean/Viggo combo is FOR ME! FOREVER! TEN out of Ten always - now can I go back and drool over The Boys again?

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 9:36 am · On: Biding Time

so loving! So really deeply truly ! Loverly! Oh BTW Rubyelf gave me your address - she's a honey, and we laugh a lot, and seem to share the same taste in slash ! YUM

Reviewer: bluegerl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 9:22 am · On: Rattle and Roll

lovely ! characterisation seems perfect (wish I knew these two to confirm that !) I've alway felt this is how these two should be - until I enjoy an Orli/Vig story and so on...!

Reviewer: E (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2010 5:55 pm · On: Glamour

OMG!!! I LOVED IT SO MUCH! You write amazingly!!! That was so awesome!!! <3

No results found.
Submit a Review