Series - T
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

The Renewal of Seasons by Inwe Saralonde

Rated: [Reviews - 1] starstarstarstarstar
Summary: Series of stories set in Imladris
Category: FPS > Lindir/Legolas, FPS, FPS > Erestor/Glorfindel, FPS > Glorfindel/Erestor, FPS > Elrohir/Lindir, FPS > Lindir/Elrohir, FPS > Elladan/Saelbeth, FPS > Saelbeth/Elladan, FPS > Legolas/Lindir
Characters: Elladan, Elrohir, Erestor, Glorfindel, Legolas, Lindir, Saelbeth
Type: Romance/Drama
Warning: None
Challenges: None
Stories: 0
Challenge: None
Open: Closed

[Report This]