Reviews For A Civil Manner

Name: KILILOVER (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2015 08:51 am · For: Chapter 1

That was so good! I love BoroLeggy stuff. 




Name: tomorrow (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2014 03:42 am · For: Chapter 1

Their story of
accurate adore, fate, strength and faith touched me in methods I can't even start to describe. from He proposed using the ring he'd
hidden in her jewelry box for weeks! from When she was prepared, she wrote him a note that stated "I wish to be your Ellie. " from They
met in the YMCA once they had been just eleven years old. Lacoste Men's Polo Shirts
They had been every other's initial and final loves. from These two met whilst Rob was on a toilet. crickets chirping from This
extremely romantic and hugely comprehensive proposal will have you swooning on the edge of one's seat. from A Marine and his
sweetheart. ralph lauren Flag polo ralph lauren Flag polo An all-American adore story. from Wish to share your adore story with us and our readers subsequent year? We're now
accepting from photographers and brides for 2012! us these days, so we are able to swoon tomorrow!


Name: Legolas fan (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2014 12:50 pm · For: Chapter 1

It's incredible for a pow, actually would love a sequel. Romantic, cute, hot, sexy, amazing!


Name: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2013 02:17 pm · For: Chapter 1

It's great, really! Amusing and terribly sexy at the only thought of this pair that I love! All stories which talk about Boromir in a tender, loving, loyal way got my support, because I imagine him like this. Very good story, very well written (how many details!), excellent! Go on this way!


Name: Amaranthe (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2012 06:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

This was one of the best stories I've ever read! You're very talented! An absolute 10!


Name: Peersrogue (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2012 01:13 pm · For: Chapter 1

One of my favourites - good hot fun.


Name: Stephanie (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:33 pm · For: Chapter 1

Legolas and Borromir have an advantage that Legolas and Aragorn do not - no Arwen. However, this was undoubtebly one of the best stories on this website - it was well-written, had perfect detail and vocabulary, and a basic and entertaining storyline. I would have liked to see this on FF, I don't think a few adds ever killed anyone, but it is just as good here. Thank you for sharing!


Name: MedusaMyLove (Anonymous) · Date: December 09, 2010 01:49 pm · For: Chapter 1

Thank you, I've read this story many times and it really works (imo) Since I awoke to the possible pairing of Leg/Bor, a week or 2 ago, I hadn't been able to find a story that matched my ideas of what they would be like...this is just what I was looking for.

Well written, both the individual words+ overall feel of the story- Not too painful/twisted and sweet without being unbelievable and OOC mushy.

Thank you for including the "many happy minutes" of kissing + the "o" reaction= pinch of sugar I wanted after all the blood, sweat and semen. Not that I object to nlood sweat or semen, not when it's written well, as this story is.

This must be the most egoistic review ever but at least I took the time to thank you for the effort of writing and I mean well.

No idea if you're still writing- you're good at it, just so you know.

Hope you're doing well. wherever you may be,

Thank you again,
MML


Name: Meh (Anonymous) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:13 am · For: Chapter 1

ha. made me laugh at the end. very well written




Name: LadyM (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:33 am · For: Chapter 1

Without doubt, the best PWP I have EVER had the pleasure to read. Sexy and atmospheric, awesome.




Submit a Review